Fairgrounds logo
Nine imageNine - Limited Run 12" Vinyl image


Album • Released Apr 19, 2018



Fairgrounds' debut full length release, "Nine," is a rock fusion concept album inspired by Dante's description of the inferno in The Divine Comedy. "Nine" is the culmination of years of writing and recording, and marks a new era for the band.
  1. 01Limbo3:24
  2. 02Reaper2:12
  3. 03Cerberus2:50
  4. 04Keeping Warm2:23
  5. 05River1:43
  6. 06Atoms and the Void3:09
  7. 07Usura3:52
  8. 08Lake Effect3:06
  9. 09Midas3:18
9 songs, 25 minutes